• Shri H. Kumar resigned as Director of the Company effective from 1st June 2018, consequent upon superannuation from the services of Mangalore Refinery and Petrochemicals Ltd (MRPL) as Managing Director.
  • Shri B.S.Shekharappa resigned as Nominee Director of the company w.e.f 03rd June 2016, since he has been transferred as Additional Secretary to Chief Minister.

Mangalore SEZ Limited

3rd Floor, MUDA Building,
Urwa Stores, Mangalore - 575006,
Karnataka, India
Phone: +91 824 2452748

Stay in touch

facebook twitter xxl youtube xxl linkedin 3 xxl



© 2017 | Mangalore SEZ Limited | All Rights Reserved.